Community Yoga


This class is taught by:

Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training

"My journey with yoga began in my early 20's as I was experiencing the stress of 'growing up' and had heard how relaxing yoga was. I started practicing in my duplex, with a book and magazines I bought. What I discovered, was a multifaceted practice with many branches, from challenging to peaceful and restorative. Yoga makes space for everyone. With each stage in my life, marriage and motherhood, I always found myself returning to yoga as I always felt grounded and challenged after I practiced. After discovering hot yoga, I was thrilled when Cindee opened Yoga~Story. When I teach, I love the look on someone’s face when they have done a challenging pose for the first time, open a hip, melt into the mat or make a surprising realization about self and ability. When they let go, their struggle becomes their strength."

Lynn enjoys spending time with her husband and son, running, cooking, socializing and enjoying everything that Bentonville has to offer. She began her yoga journey 13 years ago and left the corporate world to become an AFAA certified personal trainer and 200 hour certified yoga instructor.

WARM ~ A great way to get to know the wonderful community at Yoga Story and a great way to end the week! Taught by various teachers from the Yoga Story team, join us every Friday 5:45 pm for a Warm Flow.
 
*Cost $5, register on-line or at the studio. Included in monthly unlimited memberships.
 
*This class is not included in class packages or the 30 for $30 introductory offer, but can be purchased at a $5 drop in.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Andrea Blair
  • Fri Aug 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Tammy Mores
  • Fri Aug 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Maddie Hernandez
  • Fri Sep 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Tammy Mores
  • Fri Sep 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Maddie Hernandez
  • Fri Sep 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Tammy Mores
  • Fri Oct 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Oct 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Oct 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Nov 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Nov 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Nov 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Nov 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Nov 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Dec 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training
  • Fri Dec 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training


icon_email

 grow.yogastory@gmail.com

icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_pinterest  icon_twitter   email
copyright © 2015-2017  |