Community Yoga


This class is taught by:

Erica Budway

"Though I began practicing yoga as a method for physical fitness, my practice has evolved into one that is as emotional and spiritual as it is physical. I love yoga because I truly believe it is a lifelong journey that is constantly evolving and growing with everyone, and there is no limit to what you can achieve in your practice!  With my sense of humor and creativity, I hope to bring a fresh perspective to your existing practice."
 
Off the mat, Erica loves skiing, reading, baking and being surrounded by music.

Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager

"My journey with yoga began in my early 20's as I was experiencing the stress of 'growing up' and had heard how relaxing yoga was. I started practicing in my duplex, with a book and magazines I bought. What I discovered, was a multifaceted practice with many branches, from challenging to peaceful and restorative. Yoga makes space for everyone. With each stage in my life, marriage and motherhood, I always found myself returning to yoga as I always felt grounded and challenged after I practiced. After discovering hot yoga, I was thrilled when Cindee opened Yoga~Story. When I teach, I love the look on someone’s face when they have done a challenging pose for the first time, open a hip, melt into the mat or make a surprising realization about self and ability. When they let go, their struggle becomes their strength."

Lynn enjoys spending time with her husband and son, running, cooking, socializing and enjoying everything that Bentonville has to offer. She began her yoga journey 13 years ago and left the corporate world to become an AFAA certified personal trainer and 200 hour certified yoga instructor.

WARM ~ A great way to get to know the wonderful community at Yoga Story and a great way to end the week! Taught by various teachers from the Yoga Story team, join us every Friday 5:45 pm for a Warm Flow.
 
*Cost $5, register on-line or at the studio. Included in monthly unlimited memberships.
 
*This class is not included in class packages or the 30 for $30 introductory offer, but can be purchased at a $5 drop in.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Davis
  • Fri Jun 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Davis
  • Fri Jul 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Davis
  • Fri Jul 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Erica Budway
  • Fri Jul 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Davis
  • Fri Jul 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Davis
  • Fri Aug 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Aug 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Aug 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Aug 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Sep 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Sep 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Sep 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Sep 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Sep 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Oct 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Oct 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager
  • Fri Oct 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Manager


icon_email

 grow.yogastory@gmail.com

icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_pinterest  icon_twitter   email

copyright © 2015  |