Slow Flow


This class is taught by:

Jim Hey

"Several years ago I was in poor health and overweight, mainly from poor eating habits and a sedentary lifestyle from too many hours at work and on the road. One day I decided to make a change, and stepped into a gym. After several attempts at creating positive habits in this new environment, I found group exercise classes kept me motivated and took me further towards my goals of losing weight and feeling better. After a few years of growth, I decided to share my new habits with others and became certified in Yoga. Pilates is a close relative to Yoga, so it made sense to expand into this exercise routine. I enjoyed Pilates so much that I became certified to teach and began sharing its’ benefits also."
When Jim is not on the mat, he enjoys cooking, traveling in his RV and spending time with his dogs.
WARM ~  A slower-paced vinyasa class in a warm (80-85 degrees) room. This class is great for beginners or experienced yogis.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Aug 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Sep 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Sep 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Sep 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Sep 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Sep 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Oct 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Oct 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Oct 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Nov 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Nov 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Nov 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Nov 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Dec 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Dec 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey
  • Sat Dec 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Jim Hey


icon_email

 grow.yogastory@gmail.com

icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_pinterest  icon_twitter   email

copyright © 2015  |