Workshops

<< Aug 19 2017 - Aug 18 2018 >>

SUP Yoga with Eco Tour with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Yoga Book Club with Anne Suarez Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yoga With Dogs with Arlen Goodyear Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
An Evening of Live Gongs & Meditation with Rachel Ackerman Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Own Your Yoga ~ A Free Community Event with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga 101 with Casey Kuth Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
BUTI Yoga with Bryttney Miller Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Lamaze Prenatal Series with Beth Day Next held on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017
Learn More
Acro-Yoga Foundation Workshop with Sacred Somatics Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Bike-Yoga-Beer-athon! with Arlen Goodyear Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
FREE--200 HR Teacher Training Information Session with Lynn Hancock ~ Studio Owner/Director of Teacher Training Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 10:45 am - 11:45 am Learn More
icon_email

 grow.yogastory@gmail.com

icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_pinterest  icon_twitter   email

copyright © 2015  |